#CCDecision17: Early Voting Schedule for City Special Election!

Nueces County Courthouse, 901 Leopard Street, Corpus Christi

Calallen ISD Administration Building, 4205 Wildcat Drive, Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi City Hall, 1201 Leopard Street, Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi Fellowship, 6602 S. Staples Street, Corpus Christi

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Center, 5151 McArdle Road, Corpus Christi

Ethel Eyerly Senior Center, 654 Graham Road, Corpus Christi

Greenwood Senior Center, 4040 Greenwood Drive, Corpus Christi

Veterans Memorial High School, 3750 Cimarron Boulevard, Corpus Christi

Valencia Hall, 6110 Ayers Street, Corpus Christi

West Oso ISD, 5050 Rockford Drive, Corpus Christi

Hilltop Community Center, 11425 Leopard Street, Corpus Christi

Schlitterbahn, 14353 Commodore Drive, Corpus Christi

Bishop City Hall, 203 E. Main Street, Bishop

Driscoll ISD (Old Cafeteria) 425 Dragon Street, Driscoll

Petronilla Elementary, 2391 Co Road 67, Robstown

Early Voting Dates and Times:

Mon., April 24 - Fri. April 28, 2017 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sat., April 29, 2017 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sun., April 30, 2017 CLOSED

Mon., May 1, 2017-Tue., May 2, 2017 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content